Final T20 Men’s World Cup 2021

The T20 World Cup 2021 has started on 17th October 2021 in UAE and Oman. The final match of this World Cup was played between Australia and New Zealand today (14th November 2021). So, ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021 Winner is Australia. In this World Cup, 12 teams were participated in the main event (Super 12) which was divided into two groups.

The International Cricket Council announced on Sunday that the winner of the upcoming T20 World Cup in the United Arab Emirates will get a cheque for $1.6 million as prize money. The runner-up will get half of the prize money.

A total of $5.6 million will be granted to sixteen countries playing in the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021, which will be held in the UAE and Oman between October 17 and November 14. The two losing semi-finalists will receive $400,000 each, while the other eight Super 12 teams will receive $70,000 each.

Each of the four teams who are eliminated from the qualifying round will get $40,000 in prize money. The winning team will get a bonus of $40,000 for each victory in the Super 12 stage (30 matches), with the same value awarded for a tournament win in the qualifying round (12 matches).

All-time history of T20 World Cup

From 2007 through 2021, the winners of the T20 World Cup are listed below.

Year Winner
2007 India
2009 Pakistan
2010 England
2012 West Indies
2014 Sri Lanka
2016 West Indies
2021 Australia

India Vs NZ Series

As per the cricket schedule, the New Zealand tour of India 2021 will begin on Wednesday, November 17, 2021, and will be hosted by India. In November and December 2021, India will host three T20 and two Test matches during the New Zealand visit. On December 3, the last match of India versus New Zealand 2021 Bilateral Series will be held in Mumbai.

The New Zealand tour to India in 2021 is an international bilateral series that is also part of the International Cricket Council’s Future Tour Programs (FTP), which was announced in 2009. Beginning November 17, 2021, India will host the Bilateral Series of New Zealand’s visit to India in 2021. On November 17, 2021, at 13:30 local time, India and New Zealand played their first T20 match at Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur.

How to bet & win money?

In India, you can bet with WinDaddy, a reputable online sports betting website. Create an account and fund it with money from any direct deposit. Choose ‘Cricket’ as your sport and the match/series/tournament you want to bet on. Choose your bet, multiply it by the stake, and place your bet. As a result, you’ll be able to place bets more quickly. WinDaddy offers online betting tips, additional bets, cashback and bonus money deals. As a result, you can take advantage of them.


You might also like...