IPL 3rd match: KKR vs SRH unbeatable squads squabble over mighty scores

Season 14 of Indian Premier League holds unrivalled expectations for Kolkata Knight Riders who are actively geared up in the dressing room to turn the table turtles over their arch rivals Sunrisers Hyderabad at at M A Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai on 11th April 2021.

The pitch is all set to go on fire. The feverish excitement is building up for the cross fire exchange between the two live wire titans. Even before the game begins ,great expectations have already started pumping up amoungst WinDaddy loyalist. There is ample high voltage entertainment packed in todays IPL T20 power play,which is raging like a fury even during the covid surge.

WinDaddy extends the leg elbow space with a 360 degree perspective with a wide angle zoom to fetch optimum eyeball retention for both Kolkata Knight Riders and Sunrisers Hyderabad, which is here for the grabs, even without blinking your eyelids. Hold your breaths as today’s match has all the elements to get you the one upmanship in the match preview which heralds in just a couple of hours from now.


Kolkata has faced Hyderabad 19 times in the IPL since 2013, holding a 12-7 win-loss advantage

Sunrisers Hyderabad Predicted Playing XI

1) David Warner (C)

2) Wriddhiman Saha (WK)

3) Manish Pandey

4) Kane Williamson

5) Vijay Shankar

6) Abdul Samad

7) Mohammad Nabi

8) Rashid Khan

9) Bhuvneshwar Kumar

10) Sandeep Sharma

11) T. Natarajan


In the last five encounters between the two sides, the Knight Riders hold a slight edge over the Sunrisers, winning three times. Kolkata Knight Riders won both the games against Sun Risers Hyderabad last season.

Kolkata Knight Riders Predicted Playing XI

1) Shubman Gill

2) Rahul Tripathi

3) Nitish Rana

4) Eoin Morgan (C)

5) Dinesh Karthik (WK)

6) Andre Russell

7) Shakib Al Hasan/Sunil Narine

8) Harbhajan Singh

9) Pat Cummins

10) Prasidh Krishna

11) Varun Chakravarthy

Complete Squads:

SRH Team Squad: David Warner(c), Wriddhiman Saha(w), Manish Pandey, Kane Williamson, Vijay Shankar, Mohammad Nabi, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, T Natarajan, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Kedar Jadhav, Jonny Bairstow, Jason Roy, Shahbaz Nadeem, Jason Holder, Virat Singh, Basil Thampi, Jagadeesha Suchith, Khaleel Ahmed, Mujeeb Ur Rahman, Abhishek Sharma, Priyam Garg

KKR Team Squad: Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Eoin Morgan(c), Dinesh Karthik(w), Andre Russell, Shakib Al Hasan, Pat Cummins, Harbhajan Singh, Prasidh Krishna, Varun Chakravarthy, Sunil Narine, Ben Cutting, Karun Nair, Pawan Negi, Kuldeep Yadav, Gurkeerat Singh Mann, Sheldon Jackson, Sandeep Warrier, Tim Seifert, Lockie Ferguson, Rinku Singh, Venkatesh Iyer, Kamlesh Nagarkoti, Shivam Mavi, Vaibhav Arora

Today at 7:30pm IST there will be no ceasefire between Kolkata Knight Riders and Sun Risers Hyderabad as both the teams have won their smashing gloves to steer victory without a miss .The assortment of squads has both strengths and weaknesses but the cynosure of the game lies at a pace of the ballers flight. WinDaddy has more to offer on the platter in the season 14 of the IPL T20. Stay tuned for more updates.


You might also like...